Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
  •  Reese Briggs  Superintendent  Appointed in 2014 reese.briggs@hemphillisd.net
     Welden Elliott  President  Appointed in 1979/2006/2018 Current Term Ends May 2020 welden.elliott@hemphillisd.net
     Janis Speights  Vice-President  Elected in 2014 Current Term Ends May 2020 janis.speights@hemphillisd.net
     Andrea Procella-Heslip  Secretary  Elected May 7, 2016 Current Term Ends May 2021 andrea.procella-heslip@hemphillisd.net
     Carl Beall, Jr  Member  Elected May 7, 2016 Current Term Ends May 2022 carl.beall@hemphillisd.net
     Marty Griffin  Member  Elected May 5, 2018 Current Term Ends May 2022 marty.griffin@hemphillisd.net
     Gary Parks  Member  Elected May 5, 2018 Current Term Ends May 2022 gary.parks@hemphillisd.net
     Kim Scales  Member  Elected in 1996 Current Term Ends May 2021 kim.scales@hemphillisd.net


Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Hemphill Independent School District.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM